Louis Debatte-Monroy Rita Jackson Tere Kovacs Allyse Slocum
LIVE NOW
Panel: Building Buyer Personas Louis Debatte-Monroy, Rita Jackson, Tere Kovacs &...
Backbase, MuleSoft, uShip & Trustpilot Watch now

Recruitment Networking

Whether you're a hiring manager looking for the very best talent, or a PMM looking for a new challenge, this is the session for you.

Europe session: 4pm CET | 3pm BST on June 18

U.S. session: 2pm ET | 11am PT on June 18

How it works:

🎙️ A selection of recruiters give a speed pitch of their opportunity & company

🤝 1-2-1 speed networking sessions will match jobseekers with recruiters

 Best suited to candidates and roles which are based in the U.S. or fully remote

The session will last approximately 1 hour

To get involved, simply share a few details with us: